2017 Registered Political Parties »
Total Number of Registered Political Parties
  1. All Liberia Coalition Party (ALCOP)
  2. Alternative National Congress (ANC)
  3. Congress for Democratic Change (CDC)
  4. Democratic Justice Party (DJP)
  5. Redemption Democratic Congress (RDC)
  6. Grassroot Democratic Party of Liberia (GDPL)
  7. Liberty Party (LP)
  8. Movement for Progressive Change (MPC)
  9. National Patriotic Party (NPP)
  10. Unity Party (UP)
  11. Union of Liberian Democrats (ULD)
  12. Victory for Change Party (VCP)
  13. People’s Unification Party (PUP)
  14. Alliance for Peace and Democracy (APD) – UPP & LPP)
  15. Liberia For Prosperity Party (LFPP)
  16. Liberia Restoration Party (LRP)
  17. Liberian National Union (LINU)
  18. Liberia Transformation Party (LTP)
  19. National Democratic Coalition (NDC)
  20. True Whig Party (TWP)
  21. Liberia People Democratic Party (LPDP)
  22. All Liberian Party (ALP)
  23. New Liberia Party (NLP)
  24. Movement for Economic Empowerment (MOVEE)
  25. Movement for Democracy and Reconstruction (MDR)
  26. Vision for Liberia Transformation (VOLT)

October 25th, 2017

Announcement of Final Results of Election

Election Calendar
+ See Videos list

Call Director for Communications:

+231 777558685

+231 886558685


Copyright © 2005 -2017 National Elections Commission - Liberia
Hosted by:   Powered by: